Rapunzel's Crafts

Rapunzel's is flowing with ideas

I’m back and I bring news!!!

on August 28, 2013

Hi guys, first of all, I want to say I am sorry, I have been a bad, bad blogger and for that (spoken as the Doctor) I am so sorry.

I do have an excuse, this month has been chaos, 4 birthdays including my own, stress and the oh so hot Texas weather. But excuse or not, I did not mean to make anyone feel abandoned, well if anyone really even noticed there were no blogs to read that is.

That being said, I do have a ton of exciting places, projects, recipes, and news to share.

The first thing is news, and here it is!

image

It is 30 days and counting to Paris!!!

I can’t wait, hubby and I are in dire need of a vacation and I think leaving the country all together will be a great thing to rejuvenate us and bring us back to zen.

image

See check out the countdown chain, looking pretty tiny, huh?!
So cool!

For those just joining me, this chain started at 180 days and we are finally down to 30, seems like forever.

So guys, I promise to make an effort to get all these exciting things I have been meaning to share with onto the page, here is what you can look forward too.

Coming soon :
·        Polymer Clay Winnie The Pooh, pom pom bumblebee gift bag
·        Warehouse 13 birthday box
·        My birthday adventure
·        First Halloween project of the season & MORE!!!
·        New low carb recipes

2 responses to “I’m back and I bring news!!!

  1. Mom says:

    Yay! Congrats, love u, Mom

Leave a Reply

