Rapunzel's Crafts

Rapunzel's is flowing with ideas

Happy Dr Who Wednesday!

on May 29, 2013

Okay, today is not an official Doctor Who day but it is my Doctor Who Wednesday and I am sorry I haven’t done one in a while but I have been busy.

I mean there have been alot of things going on in the sci fi world that required my attention; Iron Man 3, Star Trek: Into Darkness and the season finale of Doctor Who, so yep, I’ve been busy!

Speaking of the Doctor Who finale, here is an awesome digital piece that hubby created with the newest villain, the Whisper Men and one of our favorites, the Silence.

Silent Whispers

It is entitled Silent Whispers and I think it is pretty awesome, the Whisper men are pretty creepy but who do you think would win this showdown?

I mean the Silence do have the advantage, as soon as the Whisper men turn their back, the would forget that they were in a fight and then the Silence has the upper hand, lol!

I hope you enjoyed hubby’s newest piece of art, to comment on his art or buy a print, please visit redbubble.com or deviantart.com

Leave a Reply

