Rapunzel's Crafts

Rapunzel's is flowing with ideas

Disney Here We Come- Paper Projects Done!!

on March 4, 2013

It’s been a very busy weekend in the Floyd household, finishing off projects for the Disney trip in 12 days!!

Our notebook is finally done! It now consists of these Itinerary pages (8 of them) they have where we are going, our ADRs (Advanced Dining Reservations), reminders of parades, fireworks and meet n greets and places for notes about what we ate, who we saw and what we rode that day. Thought it would help me blog about it all when I get home as well as be an awesome scrapbook.

Itinerary Pages (Anniversary page and Hollywood Studios page)

itinerary pages

Since we are going to Epcot during the Flower and Garden Festival, I created two separate food around the word pages. A Traditional “passport” of the foods from each country and then a special one for the festival. I listed each place or country and their offerings, so we could just circle what we tried. Also at the bottom of the traditional page I created a Cool club spot, so we could check off the sodas as we try them 🙂

Epcot Food “Passport”foodpages

Speaking of passport, I posted the cover sheet to our Flynn and Rapunzel Passport for Epcot, I thought I would share one of the pages with you. It has a spot for the Epcot passport stamp and a place for a cast member to write in their language. So fun!

United Kingdom Passport page (had to throw a Tardis in there too, just for giggles)passportpages

Here are the Mouse-keeping Envelopes I created for the trip

tangledtip

sparkle wreck guest dream scary

Penny and Quarter Tubes

pennytubes

Pressed penny and Quarter bookspennybooks

Phew!! That was a lot! But now they are all done. Countdown 12 days, tomorrow I will have some other projects to show you too 🙂

I hope you enjoyed today’s post, it was a lot of fun sharing with you!

9 responses to “Disney Here We Come- Paper Projects Done!!

  1. mom says:

    Everything looks awesome!! I am so excited for you!

  2. xo Dee says:

    This looks so great!!!!! Would never guess that it was homemade, great job!

  3. Fay Michael says:

    What a fantastic notebook such great crafting, Would cost many dollars to purchase. I am so proud you decided to create the blog. I enjoy reading it and seeing the great projects you do. Really awesome! I know you both are so excited. love nana

  4. Kristofer says:

    You really did an awesome job on everything. I am very proud of you.

  5. Jessica Aversano, if you are reading this I responded on facebook. Sorry it went to my others folder and I didn’t have access to it

Leave a Reply

