Rapunzel's Crafts

Rapunzel's is flowing with ideas

Who Wednesday, Doctor Who Fan Art

on February 27, 2013

Hi guys, it is Wednesday and to follow the theme of the week so far, I am showcasing Hubby’s work. But this work is new and Whovian inspired!! Yay!

I was going to do them piece by piece to leave you with antici………pation! But I thought against it. These pieces are just too cool, not to be shown as a set.

All these pieces are digital from start to finish, created on painter 12 and believe it or not created in less than three weeks, WOW!! I know right?! When you get inspired you get inspired!

So while I have been trying to finish all my projects for Disneyworld, hubby has been slaving away on these masterpieces.

 Oodles of Contemplation

Humood Fin

I love this Ood, I believe Kris said it was Sigma. He has just these amazing thoughtful eyes.

Mercy

Dalek MERCY

A Dalek encountering the Tardis. The image is totally up for interpretation, I have been asked if he is crying or drooling. Either way is pretty perfect and we have enjoyed both ideas.

Mummy?!

Are You My MummyThe Empty child. I simply adore green and this is one of the coolest episodes in that season, in my opinion. I think the picture turned out amazing!

Enjoy The Silence

Enjoy the Silence

I hope you have your eye drives on because, this guy is too cool to forget! The Silence, by far one of the coolest Aliens encountered in the Who world. I truly love how this one turned out.

To see more of Kris’ work, leave a comment, or to order a print check out

Deviantart or RedBubble

I hope you guys loved this week’s Who Wednesday, I know I loved watching these be created and I enjoyed sharing them with you.

One response to “Who Wednesday, Doctor Who Fan Art

  1. Kristofer says:

    Thanks so much for showcasing me. I really appreciate being featured in your blog because your blogs are awesome. 😀

Leave a Reply

