Rapunzel's Crafts

Rapunzel's is flowing with ideas

Fun finds at Hobby Lobby

on February 12, 2013

I went to Hobby Lobby on Saturday to finish some last minute craft shopping for Valentine’s day and stumbled across some really fun springy home decor that I wanted to share.

I love frames especially ornate vintage frames and so when I saw these next two items, I was pretty excited! These mix the vintage feel with fresh spring like colors.

Here is a multi frame set, it has nine frames of various sizes all combined for easy hanging, thought this was precious.

frame

Then I found these Mirrors, following the same theme, ornate frames with bright colors, I love the teal and green one (want the green one for our one day nursery!)

mirrors

Bonus find: Pink Elephant ring holder! I collect pink elephants, loved them ever since “Pink Elephants on Parade” in Dumbo! Thought this was the cutest thing and functional, unlike most of my elephants πŸ™‚ pinkelephant

I thought these were worth sharing for those ready for spring, I know the rest of the world is still fall but here is Texas it may as well be spring. Enjoy the finds, hope they put a spring in your step πŸ™‚

3 responses to “Fun finds at Hobby Lobby

  1. Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging
    for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is
    great, let alone the content!

Leave a Reply

