Rapunzel's Crafts

Rapunzel's is flowing with ideas

Happy Three Year Anniversary to US!!!

on January 30, 2013

Happy_ANNIIVERSAY_

Yep, that is right, we still celebrate the day we started dating (I know we are pretty cute, aren’t we?!) We don’t go all out like we did before we got married because of course now we have a wedding anniversary to celebrate but we still like to make the day special and I will tell you so far it has been amazing! I want to show you how amazing, so Allons-y!!

Thanks to my new cricut, I made hubby this super cute card

anniversary card

anniversaryinside

Then I am getting him his playstation plus membership 🙂 Something I know he has wanted for a while, plus he gets 3 extra months when I order it, yay!!!

But I have to say he out did himself like always! As you know my love for Dr Who has been expressed before well he took it and created some amazing gifts for me this morning. When I got to work, I found this

whoflowers

Pretty amazing, huh!! The flowers are amazing, there is even green Dianthus which I wanted for my wedding bouquet and couldn’t find, plus a beautiful yellow lilly and little cabbages, so pretty! The Ood and Adipose (but they looked happy hanging out in the flowers) were in the Tardis (it is bigger on the inside) long with tickets to see SPAMALOT!!! YEAH!!! Heeeheee!! The Britishness prevails! The show is the day we get back from Disney, so cool!!

Here is a close up of my hubby’s amazing art even with limited supplies (I had his markers, oops!)

oodadipose

Pretty amazing, huh?!  What a wonderful pun, lol!

I also absolutely adore the Tardis if you notice, Police Box is replaced with Happy Anniversary

tardcard

And The Free to the public sign is one of the most romantic things I have ever seen, my prince is amazing!!tardisann

Needless to say I haven’t got much done this morning staring at my beautiful gifts! It has been a pretty amazing anniversary as our all the ones I share with my companion until the end of time:)

Just wanted to share all this awesomeness with everyone and maybe put a smile on your face.

4 responses to “Happy Three Year Anniversary to US!!!

  1. Fay Michael says:

    What a beautiful card and Happy Anniversary to you both! What a fantastic prince he is indeed and beautiful flowers too! Enjoy your day happy couple!

  2. Mom says:

    Congrats! Love you guys!

  3. Kristofer says:

    Happy Anniversary my love! I am glad you loved the gifts because it’s a magical thing when you smile. I love you!

  4. Stephanie says:

    Happy 3 year anniversary guys! ♥ u both! You two are so adorable! I’m so glad my bestie has found herself her prince who truly knows how to make her smile! 🙂

Leave a Reply

