Rapunzel's Crafts

Rapunzel's is flowing with ideas

Here is my next Valentine’s day project

on January 9, 2013

                                            I found this on pinterest and thought it was time for a new wreath for our castle (studio apartment).  This link (below) even has a tutorial for you to follow, since I haven’t made mine yet to show you.  I Went to the craft store last night for glue and forgot I needed a new wreath form, oh well. Never hurts to make one more trip (unless you are my piggie bank, lol.)  You know how that goes in the world of crafting, you get there and you are in awe of all the items to play with, lol!! I hope you enjoy! Happy crafting!

Mine for the Making: Heart Argyle Valentine’s Wreath {tutorial}.

2 responses to “Here is my next Valentine’s day project

  1. Kristofer says:

    Sock monkey Wreath! Oh nooooeessssss! Maybe you should add eyes and a muzzle. 🙂

  2. funny, hubby!! If you aren’t careful I will learn how to make a sock monkey invasion 🙂

Leave a Reply

