Rapunzel's Crafts

Rapunzel's is flowing with ideas

Cricut Expressions 2

on January 6, 2013

So I got this awesome machine for Christmas and I am totally excited to get started. I have been creating in the cricut design room, made some 3d trees when the catridge was free, here they are

232323232%7Ffp54393)nu=965;);59)25 )WSNRCG=35;887354;34;nu0mrj 

keep in mind, this is my first project and it was all done with the cricut, super cute little trees, was fun to work with the machine. But I know I need practice 🙂

Leave a Reply

